Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer


Women's Cross Country All-Conference

Women's Cross Country All-Conference

2011 YSCC All-Conference Selections

The Yankee Small College Conference (YSCC) concluded the Woen's Cross Country season with NHTI scoring capturing the the title. Paul Smith's College finished second with UMaine Machias following in third place.  Full race resules can be viewed at

The following runners were named to the all-conference team:

Paige Wiechman UMM

Kathleen Leeper Hampshire College

Ashley Rokjer PSC

Jess Husmann PSC

Liz Anderson NHTI

Meagan Norman UMM

India Beauregard Vermont Tech

Coach of the Year

Tom Walton NHTI