Men's Cross Country All-Conference

2011 YSCC All-Conference Selections

The Yankee Small College Conference (YSCC) concluded the Men's Cross Country season with Paul Smith's College scoring 16 points to capturing the the title.  NHTI finished second with UMaine Machias following in third place. Full race results can be viewed at

The following runners were named to the all-conference team:

Kyle Dash PSC

Taylor Noble Unity College

Matt Piper PSC

Evan Glaude Unity College

Eric Kowalik PSC

Alex Kelchnew PSC

James Stockwell NHTI

Coach of the Year

Jim Tucker PSU