YSCC Contact Information

Member Name Phone Email
Central Maine Community College Dave Gonyea (207) 755-5251 dgonyea@cmcc.edu
College of St. Joseph's Jeff Brown (802)776-5216 Jeffrey.brown@csj.edu
Great Bay Community College Mike Fischer (603) 427-7644 mfischer@ccsnh.edu
Hampshire College Brad King (413) 559-5744 bking@hampshire.edu
NHTI Paul Hogan (603) 230-4041 phogan@ccsnh.edu
Paul Smith's College Jim Tucker (518) 327-6286 jtucker@paulsmiths.edu
Southern Maine Community College Matt Richards (207) 741-5927 mrichards@smccme.edu
Unity College Tim Lecrone (207) 509-7267 TLecrone@unity.edu
University of Maine at Augusta Jennifer Laney (207) 621-3422 jennifer.laney@maine.edu
University of Maine at Machias Chris Hart (207) 255-1404 christopher.hart1@maine.edu
Vermont Technical College Hillary Linehan (802) 728-1584 hlinehan@vtc.edu